Employees can contact their co-workers

We rolled out an updated today that gives employees the option to “share” their contact info with their coworkers within the schedule. Users can enable this by adjusting their “share” settings under “Profile & Settings”.

Employees can view their coworker’s contact info by clicking the “Coworkers” tab in the main menu of the schedule. Only employees that have turned on “sharing” will be visible in the “Coworkers” section.

Employees can contact their co-workers